Portals & Partners

With a rapidly growing subscriber base of service provider organisations in the community services and health sectors, we have a number of Management Support Online and Standards & Performance Pathways tailored portal arrangements with peak bodies and funding departments, as well as partnership agreements with peak bodies.


Tailored portals for service providers and funding departments

  • Volunteering Australia
    For organisations seeking compliance with the National Standards for Volunteer Involvement.

  • National Disability Services (NDS NSW)
    For disability services as well as home and community care services.

  • Commonwealth Department of Health and Department of Social Services
    For mental health services.

  • Commonwealth Attorney-General's Department
    For Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander family violence prevention services and Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander legal centres.

  • National Association of Community Legal Centres (NACLC)
    For community legal centres.

  • Attendant Care Industry Association (ACIA)
    For service providers.

  • Australasian Therapeutic Communities Association (ATCA)
    For therapeutic communities and residential rehabilitation services.

  • ACT Mental Health Community Coalition (ACT MHCC)
    For member organisations.

  • Western Australian Council of Social Service (WACOSS)
    For Western Australian NGOs and Community Resource Centres.

  • Community Transport Organisation
    For community transport service providers.

  • Northern Territory Combined Peaks
    For members of the following peaks: – NTCOSS, NDS NT, COTA NT, NT Shelter, NT Mental Health Coalition.

  • Aboriginal Health and Medical Research Council (AH&MRC) (with VACCHO and AHCSA)
    For NSW, Victoria and South Australian member organisations.


Tailored portals for accreditation and quality review

  • Quality Management Services (QMS) and Quality Improvement and Community Services Accreditation (QICSA) – now Quality Innovation Performance (QIP/AGPAL)
    For use by reviewers when accrediting NGOs.

  • National Association of Community Legal Centres (NACLC)
    For community legal centres


For more information about portals, click here.


Quality assurance and management systems

We also provide specialised versions of the Standards & Performance Pathways for use by large multipurpose organisations, brokerage and franchise organisations as an internal quality assurance system.


Partnerships with peak member discount arrangements

  • Queensland Council of Social Service
  • Council of Social Service NSW
  • Victorian Council of Social Service
  • Tasmanian Council of Social Service
  • Northern Territory Council of Social Service
  • Network of Alcohol and Drug Agencies
  • Youth Action (formerly YAPA)